Fall Classes Registration is Now Open!

Register now

COURSE SCHEDULE

Spiritual Principles and Practices (Click for More)

Facilitated by: Rev. Jennifer Berkeley
Mondays: 5:30-8:00pm MT / 11:30pm-2:00 am GMT
November 22 to December 20, 2021 (5 Week Course)
Tuition: $170

Mental Equivalents (Click for More)

Facilitated by: Rev. Karin Wilson
Tuesdays: 5:30-8:00pm MT/11:30pm-2:00 am GMT
November 23-December21 (5 Week Course)
Tuition: $170

The Power of Decision (Click for More)

Facilitated by: Pamela Grey, RScP
Wednesdays: 5:00-7:00pm MT / 11:00pm-1:00am GMT
September 22-November 10, 2021* (8 Week Course)
Tuition: $265 (includes the workbook)

* A special 9th session on November 17th with Dr. Lloyd Tupper is included.
Note: The workbook by Pamela Grey will be shipped to you upon registering. The textbook must be purchased separately.
Revealing Wholeness

Revealing Wholeness (Click for More)

Facilitated by: Rev. Marie Kirkland
Mondays: 10:00am-12:30pm MT / 2:00pm-6:30pm GMT
October 11 to November 22, 2021 / (7 Week Course)
Tuition: $220

Ready to get started?

Registration is NOW OPEN!

Register now

Looking for Professional Development courses for Licensed Practitioners and Ministers?

Professional Development