The SLC Host Community is built especially for Spiritual Living Circles hosts

In the online SLC Host Community “classroom” you will find :

  1. A Community Connection Forum where you may communicate with all other SLC hosts and respond to posted topics.
  2. A Prayer request section where you can state your request or add requests to your prayer practice for others.
  3. Discussion Guides—This is the new location for Discussion Guides. Discussion Guides are only accessible in the SLC Host Community.
  4. Marketing Resources to promote your Circle.
  5. Media Resources for helpful books, podcasts, videos, recordings, etc.
  6. Host Resources that will have helpful tips, phone numbers, and information useful to you as a host, including the form to add additional participants to your Circle.
  7. Troubleshooting where you can get help to fix the bugs with the Circles interface.
  8. A Soundtrack matching each month’s theme 

Contact circles with the form below to request access to the SLC Host Community. You must be a registered Spiritual Living Circle host to gain access.

La Comunidad Anfitriona de CVE está especialmente diseñada para los líderes de Círculos de Vida Espiritual.

En el “aula” en línea de la Comunidad de Anfitriones de CVE encontrarás :
 
1. Un Foro de Conexión con la Comunidad donde podrás comunicarte con todos los demás anfitriones de CVE y responder a los temas publicados.
2. Una sección de peticiones de oración donde puedes exponer tu petición o añadir peticiones a tu práctica de oración por los demás.
3. Guías de Conversación o Discusión-Esta es la nueva ubicación para las Guías de CVE. Las Guías de Conversación sólo son accesibles en la Comunidad Anfitriona CVE.
4. Recursos de publicidad para promocionar tu Círculo.
5. Recursos de Medios para libros útiles, podcasts, videos, grabaciones, etc.
6. Recursos para anfitriones, con consejos útiles, números de teléfono e información útil para ti como anfitrión, incluido el formulario para añadir más participantes a tu Círculo.
7. Resolución de problemas donde podrás obtener ayuda para solucionar los errores de la interfaz de los Círculos.
8. Una música acorde con el tema de cada mes 

Registration link can be found in the
SLC Host Community.
Request SLC Community access below

Tentative Future Event Dates

Thurs, Aug 1, 10 a.m. MT

 

Live (Virtual) Event

July Event – Spiritual Practices, Best Practices, and Releasing Perfection

Tuesday, July 16, 4-5:30 p.m. Mountain Time

(PT: 3 p.m., MT: 4 p.m., CT: 5 p.m., ET: 6 p.m.,
UTC: 10 p.m.,  CET: 12 a.m. 7/17, EAT: 1 a.m.)

Registration link can be found in the SLC Host Community

Join us for the introduction to the resources for July found in the Spiritual Living (SLC) Hosts Community.

The CSL theme for July is Practice Makes Imperfect the paired theme for the SLC hosts is Spiritual Practices, Best Practices, and Releasing Perfection. We will discuss what spiritual practices hosts use, and what best practices are in a Spiritual Living Circle. We will also discuss what it means to release perfection and what happens when we do. 

To join the SLC host community you must be the host of a Spiritual Living Circle. If you are a host, fill out the contact form below to receive access to the SLC Host Community.

SLC Host Community Guides

Amber Janay Davidson

Amber works at the Centers for Spiritual Living home office primarily on marketing for the Education Department. She is also responsible for the Spiritual Living Circles program.

Rev. Lauren Martin

Rev Lauren Martin is a new CSL minister who hopes to focus on helping people move through trauma to remembering their true self and celebrating what makes you undeniably you. You can learn more about her work and vision at www.revlauren.com

Contact Spiritual Living Circles

All fields with (*) are required.
CAPTCHA image

This helps us prevent spam, thank you.